Your Best Dental Experience Here

Testimonials

Happy

Clients Talk About Us

Mountain spring dental has the most caring staff! I've had both Kili and Erin clean teeth. They are both very gentle and thorough! If you're looking for a new dental home that offers the latest technology with the best staff and doctor, this is the place for you!

Kitsten Avatar
Kitsten
12/12/2018

My wife loves this place. We will actually drive 4 hours just so she can go here. And she has the best smile I've ever seen. I would definitely recommend this place for all kinds of family dental.

Shane Avatar
Shane
9/12/2013

Mountain springs dental is such an amazing place! Kirsten the hygienist that cleaned my teeth did such a good job with my cleaning. I have very sensitive teeth and she worked well with me. The front office staff is always very helpful in making sure I know what’s going on with payment and with any treatment that needs done. Dr Garner is one of the most caring dentists I have ever met. He truly does care about his patients and always remembers what’s going on in my life.

Kili Avatar
Kili
11/12/2018

Kili definitely is the nicest and best there is. I have been going here for almost 2 years and always have a good experience. The staff is so nice and treat me so good every time. Would definitely recommend.

Cory Avatar
Cory
4/12/2019

Great staff and good service I would recommend them to anyone

Taylor Avatar
Taylor
9/12/2018

Awesome staff ! they all love what they do for a living , the staff works well with special needs kids which I appreciated . Dr. Spendlove is awesome gentle and considerate of his patients need . For our family that just moved to the area and know no one to recommend a family dentist I made a great find in Mountain springs Dental and for the comments posted on the reviews they were helpful and honest . Thanks everyone

Rosemanatee Avatar
Rosemanatee
9/12/2018

I love going to Mountain Springs Dental. The staff is great to work with and helps you understand treatment plans, account information and billing, etc.

Tierney Avatar
Tierney
8/05/2019

Just moved here from out of state so I researched a new dentist for us and came across Mountain Springs Dental. What a great place... Professional, beautiful office fun to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable! Very happy with my decision to choose them as our place to go!

Petra Avatar
Petra
2/12/2019

Dr. Spendlove is your go- to guy! Found out I had 2 cavities and had a painless procedure. Thank you!

Eric Avatar
Eric
9/12/2018

Incredible friendly staff. Very professional. Best doctor and take care of you.

Taylor Avatar
Taylor
4/12/2019

5 star ratingRay Garner is a good man and a good Dentist! I wish our current insurance would allow us to go to his office. I have worked with Dr Garner on other items. I have found the he has very high integrity and is extremely honest. Dr. garner also sings in the Tabernacle Choir. He has a very good office staff and one of the best locations in North Ogden.

Robert Avatar
Robert
5/04/2013

5 star ratingI would give 10 Stars if I could. DDS Ray Garner (Ray) and his staff are professional, honest, quick, efficient, smart, fun to talk to, and all have BEAutiful smiles (and hearts). They will get you fixed up quickly, and make that smile better. I need a lot of work, and they let me know in a very nice way. I want to go back, because of the great service. Thank You all.

Lew Avatar
Lew
12/31/2019

5 star ratingDr. Garner is the only dentist you'll go to if you come once. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, personal, clean, honest... think of any other positive attributes one could have about their dentist, and insert here. I won't go anywhere else!

Troy Avatar
Troy
2/08/2017

5 star ratingGreat dental office. Our family has been coming here for years. Highly recommend.

Brent Avatar
Brent
8/27/2019

5 star ratingI am very happy with my experiences at Ray Garner DDS (Mountain Springs Dental). I have had cleanings and exams, and my wife has had the same plus a filling or two! We are both impressed with this dental office. Dr. Garner and all the staff are professional, kind, and skilled at what they do. They work well with all ages and can take care of whatever problem you might have.
When I've had concerns and questions about my teeth (which I always do), they have taken the time to listen. Dr. Garner got out his tools right away and smoothed down a rough spot that had been bothering me for a long time.
You are treated like family from the moment you are greeted at the front desk and both hygienists, Leigh and Jacque, will make you feel comfortable - and glad you chose the right place!

Jeff Avatar
Jeff
5/11/2016

Dr Cook has been amazing taking his time to help preserve my teeth instead of just throwing a 'quick fix' at me! Very grateful!

Brooke Avatar
Brooke
4/22/2019

I have been going here for years the staff and dr Garner are amazing and great to work with

Sean Avatar
Sean
3/08/2019

A few months ago, I heard those dreaded words - You need a Dental Implant! BUT - It turned out to be a really good experience. Dr. Cook explained in detail what he would be doing, and why I needed it done, then Dr. Garner did the final setting of the Implant, and explained his side of this experience as well. All in all, it was a very good experience - I feel that they took the time to calm my fears, answer any and all questions that I had, and really set me at ease with the whole procedure. I HIGHLY recommend the Team of Dr. Garner and Dr. Cook!

Dave Avatar
Dave
7/17/2019

The staff were incredibly friendly, personable, and took the time to remember the details about me after just a short phone call. Dr. Garner and his dental hygienist (Christine?) were extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job at answering all of my questions; as well as explaining the procedures, what was wrong with my teeth, and the appropriate care to mitigate my problems. They even went the extra mile to show me exactly where the problems were with my teeth on the x-ray scans and explain with enough detail to match my understanding. The administration staff (Courtney and Gale) explained to me all the insurance information as well as treatment options (for my fellow military members these guys take Tricare Dental via United Concordia!!!). Overall the care was of high quality, very professional, and extremely helpful. All for a quite reasonable price. I would recommend Mountain Springs to anyone.

Austin Avatar
Austin
7/13/2018

I commend the staff for making a visit to the dentist pleasant. Thank you so much.

Beverley Avatar
Beverley
9/30/2019

Professional service, caring and knowledgeable doctors, and a wide array of services!

Reid Avatar
Reid
2/02/2019

This is a friendly office. They are professional and do a great job. Dr. Garner is very gentle. Give them a try!

Leann Avatar
Leann
1/12/2012

mountain springs dental is awesome!! They work with you and are always so friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist enjoyable

Lynnette Avatar
Lynnette
10/26/2019

Love going to mountain springs dental! They are always so nice and helpful. They are always taking such good care of our family. I know our teeth are in good hands!

Linsey Avatar
Linsey
3/05/2020

Awesome service!!! So professional and knowledge!!!

Petra Avatar
Petra
1/25/2019

TELL US

WRITE US A REVIEW

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Call us at 801-782-9269

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) INFORMATION

Mountain Springs Dental is doing their part to flatten the curve and end this pandemic. Click below to see how.

Scroll to Top