Your Best Dental Experience Here

Testimonials

Happy

Clients Talk About Us

I recently had a dental cleaning and checkup at Mountain Springs Dental as a new patient after a change in dental insurance. Kili and Dr. Justin Cook did a great job and were very thorough! They use the latest technology and I like that Dr. Cook has experience with sleep apnea, gum disease, and other issues which other dentists may not have. I am very impressed with how professional and personable the entire staff is toward their patients. I'm looking forward to having my future dental needs taken care of at this office.

Kim Avatar
Kim
1/12/2019

We drive 5 hours to go to this office because it is fabulous. So professional and yet we feel so comfortable there. They always help us have a pain-free experience and their new in-house payment options are a really great alternative to having dental insurance. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!

Sara Avatar
Sara
9/12/2017

Super friendly staff! Very professional and knowledgeable. The hygienists are the best around!

Riley Avatar
Riley
12/12/2018

I’ve had a huge fear of the dentist my whole life, I was recommended by my boyfriend to try Mountains Springs Dental and I’m so glad that I did. They are so nice, comforting and professional at the same time! Highly recommended! I’ll be going here from here on out for all my dental needs.

Amy Avatar
Amy
4/12/2019

A few months ago, I heard those dreaded words - You need a Dental Implant! BUT - It turned out to be a really good experience. Dr. Cook explained in detail what he would be doing, and why I needed it done, then Dr. Garner did the final setting of the Implant, and explained his side of this experience as well. All in all, it was a very good experience - I feel that they took the time to calm my fears, answer any and all questions that I had, and really set me at ease with the whole procedure. I HIGHLY recommend the Team of Dr. Garner and Dr. Cook!

Dave Avatar
Dave
7/17/2019

Before submitting this review, it's important to know that I HATE DENTISTS! Not as people, but as their profession. From the time that I was only 5 years old, my experiences with dentists have NEVER been favorable. So to say that Ray Garner and his staff are amazing, is quite an accomplishment! From the minute you arrived, they do their best to make you feel comfortable and at ease! Even the gal that gave me the numbing injection was professional! Usually this hurts from the moment of injection, until at least 24 hours afterwards. They will work with you for payments and Dr. Garner does not keep you waiting in the chair. Not to mention, he honestly is THEE BEST dentist I have ever been to!

Bill Avatar
Bill
1/12/2019

Very friendly staff and you'll get what you pay for and more. Definitely going back to them for any upcoming appointments!

Junior Avatar
Junior
2/12/2019

Kili definitely is the nicest and best there is. I have been going here for almost 2 years and always have a good experience. The staff is so nice and treat me so good every time. Would definitely recommend.

Cory Avatar
Cory
4/12/2019

Mountain springs dental is such an amazing place! Kirsten the hygienist that cleaned my teeth did such a good job with my cleaning. I have very sensitive teeth and she worked well with me. The front office staff is always very helpful in making sure I know what’s going on with payment and with any treatment that needs done. Dr Garner is one of the most caring dentists I have ever met. He truly does care about his patients and always remembers what’s going on in my life.

Kili Avatar
Kili
11/12/2018

Dr. Garner is the BEST dentist in Utah. I love how much he cares for his patients and the time he puts into getting to know you. He has WONDERFUL bedside manners which is unusual for most doctors who rush through procedures in order to get to the next patience. I wouldn't dream of going any place else and if I moved out of state…I would definitely fly back to Utah to have my work done!

Andie Avatar
Andie
9/12/2014

5 star ratingI would give 10 Stars if I could. DDS Ray Garner (Ray) and his staff are professional, honest, quick, efficient, smart, fun to talk to, and all have BEAutiful smiles (and hearts). They will get you fixed up quickly, and make that smile better. I need a lot of work, and they let me know in a very nice way. I want to go back, because of the great service. Thank You all.

Lew Avatar
Lew
12/31/2019

5 star ratingGreat dental office. Our family has been coming here for years. Highly recommend.

Brent Avatar
Brent
8/27/2019

5 star ratingRay Garner is a good man and a good Dentist! I wish our current insurance would allow us to go to his office. I have worked with Dr Garner on other items. I have found the he has very high integrity and is extremely honest. Dr. garner also sings in the Tabernacle Choir. He has a very good office staff and one of the best locations in North Ogden.

Robert Avatar
Robert
5/04/2013

5 star ratingDr. Garner is the only dentist you'll go to if you come once. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, personal, clean, honest... think of any other positive attributes one could have about their dentist, and insert here. I won't go anywhere else!

Troy Avatar
Troy
2/08/2017

5 star ratingI am very happy with my experiences at Ray Garner DDS (Mountain Springs Dental). I have had cleanings and exams, and my wife has had the same plus a filling or two! We are both impressed with this dental office. Dr. Garner and all the staff are professional, kind, and skilled at what they do. They work well with all ages and can take care of whatever problem you might have.
When I've had concerns and questions about my teeth (which I always do), they have taken the time to listen. Dr. Garner got out his tools right away and smoothed down a rough spot that had been bothering me for a long time.
You are treated like family from the moment you are greeted at the front desk and both hygienists, Leigh and Jacque, will make you feel comfortable - and glad you chose the right place!

Jeff Avatar
Jeff
5/11/2016

I commend the staff for making a visit to the dentist pleasant. Thank you so much.

Beverley Avatar
Beverley
9/30/2019

The staff were incredibly friendly, personable, and took the time to remember the details about me after just a short phone call. Dr. Garner and his dental hygienist (Christine?) were extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job at answering all of my questions; as well as explaining the procedures, what was wrong with my teeth, and the appropriate care to mitigate my problems. They even went the extra mile to show me exactly where the problems were with my teeth on the x-ray scans and explain with enough detail to match my understanding. The administration staff (Courtney and Gale) explained to me all the insurance information as well as treatment options (for my fellow military members these guys take Tricare Dental via United Concordia!!!). Overall the care was of high quality, very professional, and extremely helpful. All for a quite reasonable price. I would recommend Mountain Springs to anyone.

Austin Avatar
Austin
7/13/2018

mountain springs dental is awesome!! They work with you and are always so friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist enjoyable

Lynnette Avatar
Lynnette
10/26/2019

I was in town visiting family and my father had expressed how wonderful his dentist office was. He also shared the incredible and reasonable cost they offer for implants. Knowing that for three years I had been searching for affordable dental implants he encouraged me to call them since I was in town for a few days. My father suggested I call the office and so I did. I was in their office that very day, I can honestly say, to express the efficiency of this office is an understatement. Every employer from check-in to forming a plan for my care were exceptional. The prices were such a relief and knowing that my father has recently had such success with his care was also encouraging. Dr Garner walked me through this process every step of the way. It is truly hard at times to find such an efficient and affordable office. My sincere gratitude for this incredible establishment and their care is just not enough. Thank you to the whole staff for helping me and being such a wonderful business❤️

Colleen Avatar
Colleen
10/14/2020

very friendly. They take very good care of your needs.

Nonna Avatar
Nonna
1/28/2019

Both Dr. Garner and Dr. Spendlove are amazing and attentive. I always recommend my friends and family because I know they will be taken care of.

Samantha Avatar
Samantha
12/05/2013

Great dental practice in North Ogden, Utah. Beautiful state of the art facility, super friendly and competent staff. Dr. Garner is top notch.

Jon Avatar
Jon
1/29/2019

A few months ago, I heard those dreaded words - You need a Dental Implant! BUT - It turned out to be a really good experience. Dr. Cook explained in detail what he would be doing, and why I needed it done, then Dr. Garner did the final setting of the Implant, and explained his side of this experience as well. All in all, it was a very good experience - I feel that they took the time to calm my fears, answer any and all questions that I had, and really set me at ease with the whole procedure. I HIGHLY recommend the Team of Dr. Garner and Dr. Cook!

Dave Avatar
Dave
7/17/2019

Everything was great. The staff were all very friendly and they took the time to explain everything, including the billing. Dr. Cook is a fantastic dentist and he does a great job making it an enjoyable experience.

Miklos Avatar
Miklos
2/25/2020

I had a great Experience, everyone made me feel so comfortable, I got fillings and sealant done and I’m really happy with the work that was done. I do recommend coming here (:

Ashley Avatar
Ashley
3/03/2020

TELL US

WRITE US A REVIEW

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Call us at 801-782-9269

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) INFORMATION

Mountain Springs Dental is doing their part to flatten the curve and end this pandemic. Click below to see how.

Scroll to Top