Your Best Dental Experience Here

Testimonials

Happy

Clients Talk About Us

This is such a great dental clinic. My son had a concerning dental issue and they squeezed him into the schedule that same day to get things taken care of. Dr. Spendlove is great with both of my kids and made them feel very comfortable during their treatments. Their entire staff is wonderful to work with and very friendly. Nothing but great experiences every time we come here!

Kaylee Avatar
Kaylee
9/12/2018

Mountain Springs Dental is a first rate facility. Excellent care and skilled staff. I highly recommend them.

Jon Avatar
Jon
7/12/2019

Dr Garner is the best! He is a professional in every sense of the word. Your satisfaction and care are his number one concern. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The reviews here speak volumes. If you want great care with state of the art equipment come here!

Robert Avatar
Robert
1/12/2019

They are not the cheapest dentist office in town, but their customer service, facilities, and treatment are top notch! My wife needed two fillings, and would be unable to come in and get that done, so they squeezed her in same day.

Spencer Avatar
Spencer
9/12/2018

I love going to Mountain Springs Dental. The staff is great to work with and helps you understand treatment plans, account information and billing, etc.

Tierney Avatar
Tierney
8/05/2019

Great people to work with. They were willing to open up times in emergencies ..to check out our son when he fell. The team wre all helpful and kind. Honest individuals. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Emily Avatar
Emily
1/12/2019

Great cleaning and conversation with tech, Kersten today. Thank you, Sincerely, Jim

Jim Avatar
Jim
3/12/2019

I’ve had a huge fear of the dentist my whole life, I was recommended by my boyfriend to try Mountains Springs Dental and I’m so glad that I did. They are so nice, comforting and professional at the same time! Highly recommended! I’ll be going here from here on out for all my dental needs.

Amy Avatar
Amy
4/12/2019

The Cadillac of dentistry! Amazing staff and extremely professional dentists, very concerned for your comfort and never compromise or shortcut concerning the health of your teeth and quality of materials and latest dental practices. Dr Garner and Dr Cook are extremely personable and make each visit enjoyable. The facility is almost breathtaking, with 360° views of the valley, and majestic mountains, with timeless decore and architecture that will impress any class of customer without making one feel like visit is going to be to expensive. Speaking of cost, there is no question you feel like you get what you pay for!! Well done Mountain Springs Dental!

Brent Avatar
Brent
5/12/2019

I've been coming to Ray and his staff for years. They were awesome when they first started and have only taken it to new heights of mastery ever since. They make coming to the Dentist as pleasureable as it could ever be! I would give them 10 stars!

Jeff Avatar
Jeff
11/12/2018

5 star ratingGreat dental office. Our family has been coming here for years. Highly recommend.

Brent Avatar
Brent
8/27/2019

5 star ratingI am very happy with my experiences at Ray Garner DDS (Mountain Springs Dental). I have had cleanings and exams, and my wife has had the same plus a filling or two! We are both impressed with this dental office. Dr. Garner and all the staff are professional, kind, and skilled at what they do. They work well with all ages and can take care of whatever problem you might have.
When I've had concerns and questions about my teeth (which I always do), they have taken the time to listen. Dr. Garner got out his tools right away and smoothed down a rough spot that had been bothering me for a long time.
You are treated like family from the moment you are greeted at the front desk and both hygienists, Leigh and Jacque, will make you feel comfortable - and glad you chose the right place!

Jeff Avatar
Jeff
5/11/2016

5 star ratingDr. Garner is the only dentist you'll go to if you come once. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, personal, clean, honest... think of any other positive attributes one could have about their dentist, and insert here. I won't go anywhere else!

Troy Avatar
Troy
2/08/2017

5 star ratingRay Garner is a good man and a good Dentist!  I wish our current insurance would allow us to go to his office.  I have worked with Dr Garner on other items.  I have found the he has very high integrity and is extremely honest.  Dr. garner also sings in the Tabernacle Choir.  He has a very good office staff and one of the best locations in North Ogden.

Robert Avatar
Robert
5/04/2013

Dr Cook has been amazing taking his time to help preserve my teeth instead of just throwing a 'quick fix' at me! Very grateful!

Brooke Avatar
Brooke
4/22/2019

Dr. Ray is amazing with emergencies too. He makes sure his patients are taken care of and comfortable.

Cindy Avatar
Cindy
9/19/2017

I have been going here for years the staff and dr Garner are amazing and great to work with

Sean Avatar
Sean
3/08/2019

They are amazing my daughter was in serious pain and it was of course a Saturday and they got her right in and treated us so well it was a very pleasant experience

Krissy Avatar
Krissy
2/16/2019

This is a friendly office. They are professional and do a great job. Dr. Garner is very gentle. Give them a try!

Leann Avatar
Leann
1/12/2012

Awesome service!!! So professional and knowledge!!!

Petra Avatar
Petra
1/25/2019

A few months ago, I heard those dreaded words - You need a Dental Implant! BUT - It turned out to be a really good experience. Dr. Cook explained in detail what he would be doing, and why I needed it done, then Dr. Garner did the final setting of the Implant, and explained his side of this experience as well. All in all, it was a very good experience - I feel that they took the time to calm my fears, answer any and all questions that I had, and really set me at ease with the whole procedure. I HIGHLY recommend the Team of Dr. Garner and Dr. Cook!

Dave Avatar
Dave
7/17/2019

I commend the staff for making a visit to the dentist pleasant. Thank you so much.

Beverley Avatar
Beverley
9/30/2019

I love the new in house Dental plan that is designed for everyone to save on their dental care. We just had a dental sales rep come in and say that our office is one of the top offices in the area for new technology dental equipment.

LoriAnn Avatar
LoriAnn
7/05/2017

The staff were incredibly friendly, personable, and took the time to remember the details about me after just a short phone call. Dr. Garner and his dental hygienist (Christine?) were extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job at answering all of my questions; as well as explaining the procedures, what was wrong with my teeth, and the appropriate care to mitigate my problems. They even went the extra mile to show me exactly where the problems were with my teeth on the x-ray scans and explain with enough detail to match my understanding. The administration staff (Courtney and Gale) explained to me all the insurance information as well as treatment options (for my fellow military members these guys take Tricare Dental via United Concordia!!!). Overall the care was of high quality, very professional, and extremely helpful. All for a quite reasonable price. I would recommend Mountain Springs to anyone.

Austin Avatar
Austin
7/13/2018

TELL US

WRITE US A REVIEW

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Call us at 801-782-9269

Scroll to Top