Your Best Dental Experience Here

Testimonials

Happy

Clients Talk About Us

I had such a great experience at Mountain Springs Dental!!! Kili the hygienist made it really easy for me and my young children to have our teeth cleaned. Dr. Spendlove was also AMAZING with my kids!! Great customer service is hard to find these days, and these guys NAILED it!! I'll definitely be back thanks for the great quality of work that was provided to me and my family!!!

Tailer Avatar
Tailer
9/12/2018

I love this office....! They are always on time, very polite, very responsive with any questions ! Been with them 17 years and many more to come... !

Brenda Avatar
Brenda
11/12/2018

Awesome dental place to go they treat you great

Eric Avatar
Eric
3/12/2019

Great job

Donnie Avatar
Donnie
9/12/2018

Excellent care. Wonderful staff. Great Dentist!

Keith Avatar
Keith
1/12/2019

My kids love this dentist office. Everyone is the office is so nice and informative. Only good experiences!

Katie Avatar
Katie
2/12/2019

Super friendly staff! Very professional and knowledgeable. The hygienists are the best around!

Riley Avatar
Riley
12/12/2018

Fast, easy, and nice. It had been a while since I’d been in but they made it very easy. I’d recommend them.

Brady Avatar
Brady
9/12/2018

We have always experienced great service at Mountain Springs Dental!

Jock Avatar
Jock
9/12/2018

Dr. Ray treats us like family. He's kind and personable and knowledgable. His office is uber clean and his staff couldn't be more helpful. We've been going to Dr. Ray for years and will continue for many years to come. Ask about the free teeth whitening.

Kristine Avatar
Kristine
9/12/2017

5 star ratingRay Garner is a good man and a good Dentist! I wish our current insurance would allow us to go to his office. I have worked with Dr Garner on other items. I have found the he has very high integrity and is extremely honest. Dr. garner also sings in the Tabernacle Choir. He has a very good office staff and one of the best locations in North Ogden.

Robert Avatar
Robert
5/04/2013

5 star ratingGreat dental office. Our family has been coming here for years. Highly recommend.

Brent Avatar
Brent
8/27/2019

5 star ratingI am very happy with my experiences at Ray Garner DDS (Mountain Springs Dental). I have had cleanings and exams, and my wife has had the same plus a filling or two! We are both impressed with this dental office. Dr. Garner and all the staff are professional, kind, and skilled at what they do. They work well with all ages and can take care of whatever problem you might have.
When I've had concerns and questions about my teeth (which I always do), they have taken the time to listen. Dr. Garner got out his tools right away and smoothed down a rough spot that had been bothering me for a long time.
You are treated like family from the moment you are greeted at the front desk and both hygienists, Leigh and Jacque, will make you feel comfortable - and glad you chose the right place!

Jeff Avatar
Jeff
5/11/2016

5 star ratingI would give 10 Stars if I could. DDS Ray Garner (Ray) and his staff are professional, honest, quick, efficient, smart, fun to talk to, and all have BEAutiful smiles (and hearts). They will get you fixed up quickly, and make that smile better. I need a lot of work, and they let me know in a very nice way. I want to go back, because of the great service. Thank You all.

Lew Avatar
Lew
12/31/2019

5 star ratingDr. Garner is the only dentist you'll go to if you come once. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, personal, clean, honest... think of any other positive attributes one could have about their dentist, and insert here. I won't go anywhere else!

Troy Avatar
Troy
2/08/2017

I commend the staff for making a visit to the dentist pleasant. Thank you so much.

Beverley Avatar
Beverley
9/30/2019

Love going to mountain springs dental! They are always so nice and helpful. They are always taking such good care of our family. I know our teeth are in good hands!

Linsey Avatar
Linsey
3/05/2020

This is a friendly office. They are professional and do a great job. Dr. Garner is very gentle. Give them a try!

Leann Avatar
Leann
1/12/2012

I love the new in house Dental plan that is designed for everyone to save on their dental care. We just had a dental sales rep come in and say that our office is one of the top offices in the area for new technology dental equipment.

LoriAnn Avatar
LoriAnn
7/05/2017

I have been going here ever since I can remember and they have taken care of everything I need. Such friendly staff and work well with you. Absolutely recommend this great place!

Taylor Avatar
Taylor
3/25/2019

They are amazing my daughter was in serious pain and it was of course a Saturday and they got her right in and treated us so well it was a very pleasant experience

Krissy Avatar
Krissy
2/16/2019

A few months ago, I heard those dreaded words - You need a Dental Implant! BUT - It turned out to be a really good experience. Dr. Cook explained in detail what he would be doing, and why I needed it done, then Dr. Garner did the final setting of the Implant, and explained his side of this experience as well. All in all, it was a very good experience - I feel that they took the time to calm my fears, answer any and all questions that I had, and really set me at ease with the whole procedure. I HIGHLY recommend the Team of Dr. Garner and Dr. Cook!

Dave Avatar
Dave
7/17/2019

Awesome service!!! So professional and knowledge!!!

Petra Avatar
Petra
1/25/2019

very friendly. They take very good care of your needs.

Nonna Avatar
Nonna
1/28/2019

Everything was great. The staff were all very friendly and they took the time to explain everything, including the billing. Dr. Cook is a fantastic dentist and he does a great job making it an enjoyable experience.

Miklos Avatar
Miklos
2/25/2020

TELL US

WRITE US A REVIEW

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Call us at 801-782-9269

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) INFORMATION

Mountain Springs Dental is doing their part to flatten the curve and end this pandemic. Click below to see how.

Scroll to Top