Your Best Dental Experience Here

Testimonials

Happy

Clients Talk About Us

We have been going to Dr. Garner for years he is kind and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and exceptionally well trained. All charges are explained in advance and there are no surprises. Highly Recommend!

Mook Avatar
Mook
1/12/2019

I hadnt been to a dentist in a few years and the last dentist office i went to everyone was so serious and i didnt feel very comfortable, i felt more like a problem to them, as if they were trying to get me in and out of the chair and trying to get through their schedule but Once i started seeing Dr. Garner it was completely different! He was actually cheerful and caring, Humming while he works, it makes my day! he explains every procedure and makes sure i am on the same page as he is, i have learned alot by just being in the chair, alot more then i ever knew before i got there, all of the staff is very friendly and caring and they make you feel at home!❤ and my Hygienist Kili is the Best! she works efficiently and carefully and she makes me feel confident with my smile, she does excellent work and my teeth have never felt so squeaky clean! i have to say that this dental Office is your best bet and you wont regret coming here!. They have excellent staff that are here to help you every step of the way to start showing off your best smile!

Cutiie Avatar
Cutiie
12/12/2018

I had such a great experience at Mountain Springs Dental!!! Kili the hygienist made it really easy for me and my young children to have our teeth cleaned. Dr. Spendlove was also AMAZING with my kids!! Great customer service is hard to find these days, and these guys NAILED it!! I'll definitely be back thanks for the great quality of work that was provided to me and my family!!!

Tailer Avatar
Tailer
9/12/2018

I work out of town and they worked with me and got a lot of work done.

Charles Avatar
Charles
9/12/2018

Mountain Springs Dental, is one of the best Dental facilities I've ever had the privilege of being a patient at. Their Dental Hygienists are world class, especially Kirsten and Kili. Over the past 40 years, I've been to many different Dentists, and I've walked away many times feeling like I just got out of a torcher chamber. Not so at Mountain Springs, Kili & Kirsten have steady skilled hands and educate you to a level that makes you want to try harder with your oral hygiene. Doc Garner has done a great job attracting and retaining these great professionals. They also worked with my family to provide affordable care since we don't have insurance, I'm keeping my business with "MSD"!!

JONATHAN Avatar
JONATHAN
5/12/2019

My kids love this dentist office. Everyone is the office is so nice and informative. Only good experiences!

Katie Avatar
Katie
2/12/2019

I usually only see dentists for the Hygienist and Kili is the very best one! So relaxing and stress free. She very knowledgeable and gives the best treatment. You definitely need to see her!

Victoria Avatar
Victoria
8/22/2019

They are all very nice and Dr Cook is a GREAT dentist! If your in need of dental care there is not a better place to go.

John Avatar
John
4/12/2019

Dr. Garner and his staff make mine and my family's experience always a good one. He has a very beautiful, clean office and I always feel like family when I walk in those doors. My dental work is top notch number one, and I'm grateful for Dr. Garners work in helping me keep my teeth looking beautiful. Thanks Dr. Garner and staff

kate Avatar
kate
9/12/2017

This is the best office, doctors, staff, and treatment you'll ever find.

Rachael Avatar
Rachael
9/12/2018

5 star ratingGreat dental office. Our family has been coming here for years. Highly recommend.

Brent Avatar
Brent
8/27/2019

5 star ratingI am very happy with my experiences at Ray Garner DDS (Mountain Springs Dental). I have had cleanings and exams, and my wife has had the same plus a filling or two! We are both impressed with this dental office. Dr. Garner and all the staff are professional, kind, and skilled at what they do. They work well with all ages and can take care of whatever problem you might have.
When I've had concerns and questions about my teeth (which I always do), they have taken the time to listen. Dr. Garner got out his tools right away and smoothed down a rough spot that had been bothering me for a long time.
You are treated like family from the moment you are greeted at the front desk and both hygienists, Leigh and Jacque, will make you feel comfortable - and glad you chose the right place!

Jeff Avatar
Jeff
5/11/2016

5 star ratingRay Garner is a good man and a good Dentist!  I wish our current insurance would allow us to go to his office.  I have worked with Dr Garner on other items.  I have found the he has very high integrity and is extremely honest.  Dr. garner also sings in the Tabernacle Choir.  He has a very good office staff and one of the best locations in North Ogden.

Robert Avatar
Robert
5/04/2013

5 star ratingI would give 10 Stars if I could.  DDS Ray Garner (Ray) and his staff are professional, honest, quick, efficient, smart, fun to talk to, and all have BEAutiful smiles (and hearts).  They will get you fixed up quickly, and make that smile better.  I need a lot of work, and they let me know in a very nice way.  I want to go back, because of the great service.  Thank You all.

Lew Avatar
Lew
12/31/2019

5 star ratingDr. Garner is the only dentist you'll go to if you come once. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, personal, clean, honest... think of any other positive attributes one could have about their dentist, and insert here. I won't go anywhere else!

Troy Avatar
Troy
2/08/2017

If you are looking for a dental home where your needs can be met without traveling all over the valley, where you can refer your friends and family with comfort, and where YOUR needs are met- stop looking you've found us!

Justin Avatar
Justin
2/23/2019

Definitely the best place to go dental work! Love all the staff and how well they treat you!

Rachael Avatar
Rachael
9/18/2017

They are amazing my daughter was in serious pain and it was of course a Saturday and they got her right in and treated us so well it was a very pleasant experience

Krissy Avatar
Krissy
2/16/2019

The staff were incredibly friendly, personable, and took the time to remember the details about me after just a short phone call. Dr. Garner and his dental hygienist (Christine?) were extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job at answering all of my questions; as well as explaining the procedures, what was wrong with my teeth, and the appropriate care to mitigate my problems. They even went the extra mile to show me exactly where the problems were with my teeth on the x-ray scans and explain with enough detail to match my understanding. The administration staff (Courtney and Gale) explained to me all the insurance information as well as treatment options (for my fellow military members these guys take Tricare Dental via United Concordia!!!). Overall the care was of high quality, very professional, and extremely helpful. All for a quite reasonable price. I would recommend Mountain Springs to anyone.

Austin Avatar
Austin
7/13/2018

Awesome service!!! So professional and knowledge!!!

Petra Avatar
Petra
1/25/2019

Dr. Ray is amazing with emergencies too. He makes sure his patients are taken care of and comfortable.

Cindy Avatar
Cindy
9/19/2017

I commend the staff for making a visit to the dentist pleasant. Thank you so much.

Beverley Avatar
Beverley
9/30/2019

mountain springs dental is awesome!! They work with you and are always so friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist enjoyable

Lynnette Avatar
Lynnette
10/26/2019

Dr Cook has been amazing taking his time to help preserve my teeth instead of just throwing a 'quick fix' at me! Very grateful!

Brooke Avatar
Brooke
4/22/2019

Professional service, caring and knowledgeable doctors, and a wide array of services!

Reid Avatar
Reid
2/02/2019

TELL US

WRITE US A REVIEW

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Call us at 801-782-9269

Scroll to Top