Your Best Dental Experience Here

Testimonials

Happy

Clients Talk About Us

We love Dr. Garner And his careful care of our dental needs. We love our dental hygenist - Sharice Bullough. She's the wonderful.

Robert Avatar
Robert
9/12/2018

Dr. Garner and his staff are fantastic! Always looking out for the well-being if their patients.

Daniel Avatar
Daniel
2/12/2019

The mountain springs staff is amazing! The ladies at the front desk are so very nice and upbeat. It’s great to walk in and have smiling faces excited to welcome you. The hygienist’s are gentle and pleasant to talk to. Both of the dentists are kind and do great work. I highly recommend this dental office!!!

Nicole Avatar
Nicole
6/12/2019

Mountain springs dental is the best office out there. Dr. Garner and Dr. Spendlove take care of their employees and it shows. The employees take such good care of their patients. They do great work and are all so nice. I highly reccommend them.

Jennifer Avatar
Jennifer
9/12/2018

I love going to Mountain Springs Dental. The staff is great to work with and helps you understand treatment plans, account information and billing, etc.

Tierney Avatar
Tierney
8/12/2019

This office is amazing, people are friendly and helpful. Thanks Kili for making my smile sparkle.

Christie Avatar
Christie
11/12/2018

A few months ago, I heard those dreaded words - You need a Dental Implant! BUT - It turned out to be a really good experience. Dr. Cook explained in detail what he would be doing, and why I needed it done, then Dr. Garner did the final setting of the Implant, and explained his side of this experience as well. All in all, it was a very good experience - I feel that they took the time to calm my fears, answer any and all questions that I had, and really set me at ease with the whole procedure. I HIGHLY recommend the Team of Dr. Garner and Dr. Cook!

Dave Avatar
Dave
8/12/2019

Mountain spring dental has the most caring staff! I've had both Kili and Erin clean teeth. They are both very gentle and thorough! If you're looking for a new dental home that offers the latest technology with the best staff and doctor, this is the place for you!

Kitsten Avatar
Kitsten
12/12/2018

Dr Garner is the best dentist I have been too. His office is always fun to visit and his staff is great!

Ryan Avatar
Ryan
9/12/2017

Dr. Garner is the BEST dentist in Utah. I love how much he cares for his patients and the time he puts into getting to know you. He has WONDERFUL bedside manners which is unusual for most doctors who rush through procedures in order to get to the next patience. I wouldn't dream of going any place else and if I moved out of state…I would definitely fly back to Utah to have my work done!

Andie Avatar
Andie
9/12/2014

5 star ratingGreat dental office. Our family has been coming here for years. Highly recommend.

Brent Avatar
Brent
8/27/2019

5 star ratingDr. Garner is the only dentist you'll go to if you come once. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, personal, clean, honest... think of any other positive attributes one could have about their dentist, and insert here. I won't go anywhere else!

Troy Avatar
Troy
2/08/2017

5 star ratingI am very happy with my experiences at Ray Garner DDS (Mountain Springs Dental). I have had cleanings and exams, and my wife has had the same plus a filling or two! We are both impressed with this dental office. Dr. Garner and all the staff are professional, kind, and skilled at what they do. They work well with all ages and can take care of whatever problem you might have.
When I've had concerns and questions about my teeth (which I always do), they have taken the time to listen. Dr. Garner got out his tools right away and smoothed down a rough spot that had been bothering me for a long time.
You are treated like family from the moment you are greeted at the front desk and both hygienists, Leigh and Jacque, will make you feel comfortable - and glad you chose the right place!

Jeff Avatar
Jeff
5/11/2016

5 star ratingRay Garner is a good man and a good Dentist! I wish our current insurance would allow us to go to his office. I have worked with Dr Garner on other items. I have found the he has very high integrity and is extremely honest. Dr. garner also sings in the Tabernacle Choir. He has a very good office staff and one of the best locations in North Ogden.

Robert Avatar
Robert
5/04/2013

5 star ratingI would give 10 Stars if I could. DDS Ray Garner (Ray) and his staff are professional, honest, quick, efficient, smart, fun to talk to, and all have BEAutiful smiles (and hearts). They will get you fixed up quickly, and make that smile better. I need a lot of work, and they let me know in a very nice way. I want to go back, because of the great service. Thank You all.

Lew Avatar
Lew
12/31/2019

Dr. Ray is amazing with emergencies too. He makes sure his patients are taken care of and comfortable.

Cindy Avatar
Cindy
9/19/2017

Definitely the best place to go dental work! Love all the staff and how well they treat you!

Rachael Avatar
Rachael
9/18/2017

I had a great Experience, everyone made me feel so comfortable, I got fillings and sealant done and I’m really happy with the work that was done. I do recommend coming here (:

Ashley Avatar
Ashley
3/03/2020

Consistently great people and great service! I know my teeth are in good hands.

Michael Avatar
Michael
11/06/2015

Everything was great. The staff were all very friendly and they took the time to explain everything, including the billing. Dr. Cook is a fantastic dentist and he does a great job making it an enjoyable experience.

Miklos Avatar
Miklos
2/25/2020

very friendly and informative staff.

Kayla Avatar
Kayla
3/31/2020

Professional service, caring and knowledgeable doctors, and a wide array of services!

Reid Avatar
Reid
2/02/2019

I love the new in house Dental plan that is designed for everyone to save on their dental care. We just had a dental sales rep come in and say that our office is one of the top offices in the area for new technology dental equipment.

LoriAnn Avatar
LoriAnn
7/05/2017

Awesome service!!! So professional and knowledge!!!

Petra Avatar
Petra
1/25/2019

Great dental practice in North Ogden, Utah. Beautiful state of the art facility, super friendly and competent staff. Dr. Garner is top notch.

Jon Avatar
Jon
1/29/2019

TELL US

WRITE US A REVIEW

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Call us at 801-782-9269

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) INFORMATION

Mountain Springs Dental is doing their part to flatten the curve and end this pandemic. Click below to see how.

Scroll to Top